You are here: Home Ceres Conference Joan Bavaria Award

Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.

Address info
The e-mail address to send this link to.
Your email address.
A comment about this link.
This check is used to prevent spammers from using this form.
Previous Winners


Sister Patricia Daly, OP, Executive Director, Tri-State Coalition for Responsible Investment


Phil Angelides, President, Riverview Captial Investments


Tessa Tennant, The Ice Organisation


Impact Award
Peter Kinder, Co-Founder of KLD Researh & Analytics
Innovation Award
William Foote, Root Capital


Impact Award
Tim Smith, Walden Asset Management
Innovation Award
The Center for Political Accountability


Impact and Innovation Awards
Robert K. Massie


Impact Award
Enhanced Analytics Initiative
Innovation Award

Bainbridge Graduate Institute