The President’s Council is a valued leadership body of Ceres. President’s Council members serve as ambassadors for Ceres and enhance our impact through direct support, expertise, and outreach to new supporters.

Alicia Seiger headshot

Alicia Seiger

Stanford Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy & Finance
Bill Davis headshot

Bill Davis

Portfolio Manager Stance Capital Team
Catherine Hughes headshot

Catherine Hughes

Community Board 1
Eric Redman headshot

Eric Redman

Thunderbolt Clean Energy
holt thrasher headshot

Holt Thrasher

National Marine Sanctuaries Foundation
Jeffrey W. Eckel headshot

Jeffrey W. Eckel

Hannon Armstrong
John F. Williams, II headshot

John F. Williams, II

Impact Infrastructure, LLC.
Jonathan J. Halperin headshot

Jonathan J. Halperin

Designing Sustainability
Loren Blackford headshot

Loren Blackford

The Sierra Club
Lyn Davis Lear headshot

Lyn Davis Lear

Activist and Philanthropist
Marcia Bateson Headshot

Marcia Bateson, Chair

Davis Bateson Group, LLC
Michael J. Bradley headshot

Michael J. Bradley

M.J. Bradley & Associates, LLC
Peter Miscovich headshot

Peter Miscovich

Jones Lang LaSalle
Richard E. Zimmerman headshot

Richard E. Zimmerman

WE Family Offices
Richard Eno headshot

Richard Eno

Roland Berger Strategy Consultants
Shirley Weese Young headshot

Shirley Weese Young

Sierra Club Foundation
Silda Wall Spitzer headshot

Silda Wall Spitzer

NewWorld Capital Group, LLC
Siz Mac Cormac headshot

Suz Mac Cormac

Morrison & Foerster